If you could wake up tomorrow having gained any one quality or ability, what would it be?

This is easy. I would like the ability to  be clean at a blink of an eye.

Most people who know me know that I don’t like to shower. Before you give me that look of horror, let me be very clear: I like being clean I just don’t like the process of getting clean. For the record, that doesn’t mean I don’t do it. Let me say this again. I STILL SHOWER OK? I just feel one can do other things instead of shower. like write. or surf web, or read a book.

Now that I think about it, I think the main reason I don’t like showers is because I can’t do anything else while I’m showering. WOW. that’s quite a major breakthrough actually. hur hur hur. All this while, some people [you know who you are] kept saying I was just being gross (ONE JUST CALLED ME UNSANITARY!). BUT SEE! it’s not true! I am quite pleased with this revelation btw. Cause stupid people keep calling me gross and stinky.

So anyway, yes I would basically like to be clean without any effort. Blink my eyes and smell like roses? hell yeah.

This is part of my on-going mini project to answer all 36 questions that would apparently accelerate intimacy between two strangers by asking a specific series of personal questions. I’m just doing this as a writing exercise and answer one each Sunday. except this time. it’s on a Monday because reasons. 

One Comment on “If you could wake up tomorrow having gained any one quality or ability, what would it be?”

  1. […] 12. If you could wake up tomorrow having gained any one quality or ability, what would it be? […]


Leave a Reply

