Do you have a secret hunch about how you will die?

yes. actually.

 

knowing me and my lack of spatial awareness, my gut feel is that I’m going to die in some horrible traffic accident cause I was texting or reading while walking.

I already have some personal rules (?) to try to mitigate this – like for example, I don’t listen usually to music while crossing the road or like cutting through a car park. I’m paranoid my music will be too loud and I won’t hear a car horning me to get out of the bloody way. I also try hard not to text and walk cause I already tend to walk into inanimate objects or trip on flat ground without the extra distraction.

This is part of my on-going mini project to answer all 36 questions that would apparently accelerate intimacy between two strangers by asking a specific series of personal questions. I’m just doing this as a writing exercise and answer one each Sunday.

One Comment on “Do you have a secret hunch about how you will die?”

  1. […] 7. Do you have a secret hunch about how you will die? […]


Leave a Reply

