When did you last sing to yourself? To someone else?

When did you last sing to yourself? To someone else

I feel I need to preface this by saying, I sing all the time. I try to sing to Jet but he tends to walk away very quickly. I don’t know why. My singing is awesome. So when I can’t sing to him I sing to the cats. They seem to like it. well at least they don’t run away. HUR HUR HUR.

I also can’t remember lyrics for the life of me, so my singing is usually illed with HMMM HMMM and trail-offs. I also make up my own songs to sing to the cats. They try to drown me out by meowing back sing along.

What I last sang?

These days by Take That. It came on the radio or whatever Jet was listening to in the morning and I just hopped around singing it at home.


To someone else?

Hooked on a feeling by Blue Swede. Jet started humming and I decided to amplify it for everyone else as we were walking home. that could explain the recent rain we’ve been getting. HAHAHHA

This is part of my on-going mini project to answer all 36 questions that would apparently accelerate intimacy between two strangers by asking a specific series of personal questions. I’m just doing this as a writing exercise and answer one each Sunday.

One Comment on “When did you last sing to yourself? To someone else?”

  1. […] 5. When did you last sing to yourself? To someone else? […]


Leave a Reply

