watch the world come alive tonight…

Today this could be, the greatest day of our lives
Before it all ends, before we run out of time
Stay close to me,
Stay close to me
Watch the world come alive tonight
Stay close to me

– Greatest Day, Take That

I have spent the last two hours watching Take That MTVs in prepartion* for their concert next month and I totally feel like a teenager again. HAHAHA.

*It just dawned on me last night that the last time I listened to their stuff was just around where Robbie had left them / Never Forget era and while I can sing most of their hits from that era by heart, I only knew two songs post reunion. So in order to prepare for my fan girling at the concert, I started listening to their new stuff last night and it is AWESOME.

Leave a Reply

