Would you like to be famous? In what way?

Not really.

Not in the movie star sort of way. I would like to be respected amongst my peers / people in my industry for doing good work. but that’s it. Kinda like my not so veiled idol Pat Law and her awesome agency good stuph. If I could choose, that’s the sort of fame I’d like.

Would YOU like to be famous? and in what way?

This is part of my on-going mini project to answer all 36 questions that would apparently accelerate intimacy between two strangers by asking a specific series of personal questions. I’m just doing this as a writing exercise and answer one each Sunday.

One Comment on “Would you like to be famous? In what way?”

  1. […] 2. Would you like to be famous? In what way? […]


Leave a Reply

