Given the choice of anyone in the world, whom would you want as a dinner guest?

Jackson Galaxy – Cat Daddy Yo!

Real-Men

I know, most people will pick some famous person like I don’t know (strangely I can only think of dead famous people like MLK, Gandhi, LKY, blah blah blah) or like movie stars. But I want to have dinner with Jackson Galaxy.

I mean come on, if I were to pick a super famous person like Angelina Jolie or the Dalai Lama I would be so intidmated I wouldn’t know to say. Or what to talk about. I mean seriously, what would you have to say to the Dalai Lama and how would that conversation pan out? It just sounds super awkward and like small talk-ish.

I could have an actual conversation with Mr Galaxy. He is a cat behaviourist and does a lot of cat rescue. I can see myself sharing a bottle of wine and chatting the night away. From talking about his rescue work, his awesome tv show – My Cat From Hell (which I owe much of my mao knowledge to) to my own cats. HOW AMAZING WOULD THAT BE?! Amazeballs i tell you. AMAZEBALLS.

Who would you invite for dinner and why?

This is part of my on-going mini project to answer all 36 questions that would apparently accelerate intimacy between two strangers by asking a specific series of personal questions. I’m just doing this as a writing exercise and answer one each Sunday.

One Comment on “Given the choice of anyone in the world, whom would you want as a dinner guest?”

  1. […] Given the choice of anyone in the world, whom would you want as a dinner guest? Challenge Accepted […]


Leave a Reply

