burn me a house!

so that day while out on a walk, we saw a chinese funeral and started discussing how we would like our last rites to be..

D: eh, so what sort of funeral you want

J: hmm, I haven’t really given it much thought.. you?

D: OH OH.. burn me a house! 

J: so you want a taoist funeral

D:  i’m not taoist.. i don’t want the chanting..  i just want the house burning.. make sure it’s big with servants and all

J:  -_____________-

D: oh and i want people to come speak at my funeral and say how great I am etc etc

J: so do you want to be in a “condo“?

D: no, just put my ashes in a cocktail shaker and leave me at home

J: !! what!

D: then I can haunt you after my death!! MUAHAHHAHAHAHAHa

J: -________________-

One Comment on “burn me a house!”

  1. kevsteppe says:

    Why am I not surprised?


Leave a Reply

