bridal mag PASS

so i dashed into another a convenience  shop to grab milk and this time my eyes spotted another bridal mag.  I was like.. should i waste my money again.  I don’t know what made me buy it, but this was worth the $8.50!  same almost 1 inch thick mag but with really nice gowns this time.  GOOD JOB STYLE WEDDINGS.  (you would have done a better job if you didn’t have jeannette aw on the cover… )

2 Comments on “bridal mag PASS”

  1. jemauvais says:

    So what title was the other one?

    My favourite Style Weddings cover was the one with Jessica Tan! Or was it Joanne Peh? Aiyah both lah!

  2. marajaded says:

    blissful brides lah..


Leave a Reply

